CFCC Team

Eileen Connolly-Keesler

President & CEO

ekeesler@cfcollier.org

(239) 307-4518

Eileen is the President/CEO and oversees the Community Foundation’s mission and addresses community needs by providing leadership…

Biography

Laura Bidireanu

Director of Education/Scholarships

lbidireanu@cfcollier.org

239-307-4515

Laura is the Director of Education/Scholarships and oversees the scholarship funds administered by the Foundation. Contact Laura…

Biography

Dawn Grundeman

Grants Administrator

dgrundeman@cfcollier.org

239-307-4516

Dawn is the Grants Administrator and supports the grants team in their work with program and donor-advised…

Biography

Lisette Holmes

Chief Financial Officer

lholmes@cfcollier.org

239-307-4522

As CFO, Lisette provides executive leadership, vision, and strategic oversight for the overall operating, financial and administrative…

Biography

Eric Kingsley

Accounting Manager

ekingsley@cfcollier.org

239-307-4523

As Accounting Manager, Eric oversees the accounting function for the Foundation, including financial statement preparation and investment…

Biography

Marsha Lewis

Donor Information Specialist

mlewis@cfcollier.org

239-307-4524

Marsha is the Donor Information Specialist and ensures that the Foundation’s information system is accurately maintained and…

Biography

Meredith Nassif

Director of Donor Services

mnassif@cfcollier.org

239-307-4517

Meredith is the Director of Donor Services and works with fundholders, enthusiastically supporting them in achieving their…

Biography

Deborah Olson

Scholarship Coordinator

dolson@cfcollier.org

239-307-4519

Deborah is the Scholarship Coordinator and supports the scholarship department with various administrative duties relating to the…

Biography

Fran Reiss

Executive Assistant

freiss@cfcollier.org

239-307-4526

Fran is the Executive Assistant to the CEO and is responsible for the overall management of the…

Biography

Laura Simmelink

Senior Director of Programs

Lsimmelink@cfcollier.org

239-307-4514

Laura is the Senior Director of Programs and leads community grantmaking initiatives, ensuring the Foundation’s funding is…

Biography

Community Foundation of Collier County Team

The Community Foundation's dedicated, experienced, and professional staff can help you make the most of your charitable giving.  We are here for you, Collier, for good and forever.