Board of Trustees

2020-21 Board of Trustees

The Community Foundation of Collier County is governed by a Board of Trustees and committees comprised of local community leaders and philanthropy enthusiasts.  The Community Foundation is administered by a full-time professional staff. Operating expenses are paid from management fees, through grants and partnerships with local and national foundations and organizations, and from gifts designated by donors to cover Foundation operating costs.

Our Leadership Team

Front Row: Mary Beth Johns, Allyson Richards, R. Robert Funderburg, Jerry Tostrud, Patricia Aiken-O’Neill, Mary Lynn Myers,  Jorge Camina, Lynn Martin

Back Row:  George Abounader, Michael J. Schroeder, David Watson, Todd Bradley, John K. Paul, John M. Costigan

Not Pictured:  Brad Galbraith, James F. Morey, Marsha Murphy, Bradley G. Rigor, Myra Williams

Dottie And Tom

Trustees Emeriti

Thank you to these community leaders who have helped carry out the mission and shape the direction of the Community Foundation for the past 35 years!

Ann E. Berlam

Jane Billings

Dolly Bodick

Christopher P. Bray

Dennis C. Brown

Robert Bulloch

Cornelius P. Cacho

Joe B. Cox

Alison K. Douglas

Jeffrey R. Erickson

Linda Flewelling

Christine Flynn

Marion T. Forte

Dottie A. Gerrity

Dudley Goodlette

Laird Grant Groody

Kevin C. Hale

Bradley Havemeier

Mana A. Holtz

Alan M. Horton

Thomas E. Ingram

Patricia Jilk

Kim Ciccarelli Kantor

Kathleen Kapnick

Kathleen Kircher

Frank L. Klapperich, Jr.

James B. Lancaster, Jr.

William D. Lange

Suzie Lount

Linda R. Malone

Ramiro  Manalich

Brian V. McAvoy

Thomas D. McCann

John J. Morgan, Jr.

Richard Munro

John M. Passidomo

Alan D.  Reynolds

James T. Rideoutte

Deborah Russell

Ned R. Sachs

Thomas G. Schneider

Beverly A. Smith

John F. Sorey III

Duane Stranahan, Jr.

William E. Thomas

Mario M. Valle

Jennifer B. Walker

Gordon R. Watson

Joanne S. Wyss

Harold L. Zink

We are here for you, Collier

For good and forever