Professional Advisor Directory

Meet the Council

Learn more about the exceptional group of attorneys, financial planners, and wealth managers who volunteer their time to serve on our Professional Advisor Council.

Pat Antonetti

President - Antonetti Capital Management, LLC

pat@antonetticapital.com

239‐403‐0218

Mr. Pat Antonetti is the President & Managing Partner of Antonetti Capital Management, LLC with overall responsibility…

Biography

Joseph Charles

Senior Vice President/Private Wealth Advisor - FineMark National Bank & Trust

jcharles@finemarkbank.com

239-963-0751

Joseph Charles is a Senior Vice President & Private Wealth Advisor for FineMark’s Naples office. Mr. Charles…

Biography

Gary T. Crisci

Managing Principal - Crisci Private Wealth Management

gcrisci@criscipwm.com

239-919-8901

Gary provides comprehensive investment planning and portfolio management. He has helped clients address their financial concerns and…

Biography

Mitchell Dannenberg

LTCi Marketplace

Mitchell@ltcimarketplace.com

239-877-1688

Mitchell lives full time in Naples, although he has clients across the county. The team at LTCi…

Biography

Robert P. Davis

Field Director | Wealth Management Advisor - RP Davis Wealth Planning Group | Northwestern Mutual

robert.p.davis@nm.com

239-298-5080

Bobby and his team operate a national financial services and insurance firm, affiliated with Northwestern Mutual. They…

Biography

Serge Ecityan, CFA®

Director, Private Wealth Advisor - BMO Private Bank

serge.ecityan@bmo.com

239-592-2444

Serge serves as a lead advisor and relationship manager to high-net-worth individuals, families and organizations, including closely-held…

Biography

Mercedes Fonte

Financial Advisor/The Catena Group - Morgan Stanley Wealth Management

Mercedes.Fonte@morganstanley.com

239-449-7826

Mercedes is a member of The Catena Group, a Private Wealth team at Morgan Stanley. Leveraging over…

Biography

Brad A. Galbraith

Galbraith, PLLC

bgalbraith@galbraith.law

239-325-5581

Brad A. Galbraith is the Managing Partner at Galbraith, PLLC’s Naples and Indianapolis offices.  He earned his…

Biography

Richard E. Grows

Executive Director/Banker - J.P. Morgan Private Bank

richard.e.grows@jpmorgan.com

239-263-1305

Richard “Rich” Grows has been with J.P. Morgan Private Bank for 13 years. As a Senior Banker,…

Biography

Amy L. Hale, CFP®

Vice President/Managing Director - Florida BMO Private Bank

amy.hale@bmo.com

239-592-2470

Amy oversees a team of professionals dedicated to providing high net worth individuals, families and organizations, including…

Biography

David M. Jones

President/Life Insurance Advisor - David M. Jones & Associates, Inc

david@davidmjones.com

239‐649‐7600

David M. Jones & Associates’ primary expertise involves leading‐edge insurance strategies and Life Settlements. The company has…

Biography

Charles A. Kerwood, III

Partner - Waller Financial Planning Group, Inc.

ckerwood@waller.com

239-325-8505

Charlie has been with Waller Financial since 1990 where he has served various roles. Charlie currently serves…

Biography

Ryan Kinser, CFA® , CFP®

Co-Founder & Managing Partner, Oley Kinser Concierge Wealth, LLC / Financial Advisor, Raymond James Financial Services

ryan.kinser@raymondjames.com

239-778-1782

Offering comprehensive and multigenerational financial planning, Ryan and the team specialize in tailored portfolio construction and a…

Biography

Blake W. Kirkpatrick

Attorney - Wood, Buckel & Carmichael, PLLC

bwk@wbclawyers.com

239‐552‐4121

Blake W. Kirkpatrick is a Florida Bar Board Certified Wills, Trusts and Estates attorney. His practice is…

Biography

William D. Lange

Senior Vice President, CWS, AIF - Regions Private Wealth Management

William.Lange@Regions.com

239-434-1128

Bill is a Senior Trust Advisor for the Naples office of Regions Private Wealth Management Group, with…

Biography

David Legus, MBA

Managing Director I Florida - Meristem Family Wealth

dlegus@MeristemFW.com

612-868-4107

David Legus has worked with business leaders and entrepreneurs for over 25 years. Before entering financial services,…

Biography

Brian V. McAvoy

Partner - Roetzel & Andress

Bmcavoy@ralaw.com

239‐649-2722

Brian McAvoy focuses his practice on estate planning, estate and trust administration, business succession planning, Florida domicile…

Biography

Brett Oley

Co-Founder & Managing Partner, Oley Kinser Concierge Wealth, LLC - Financial Advisor, Raymond James Financial Services

brett.oley@raymondjames.com

239-778-1781

Brett Oley, a Co-Founder & Managing Partner of Oley Kinser Concierge Wealth and also a Financial Advisor…

Biography

Kimberly Philbin

Managing Director - Vision 360 Capital Partners

kimberly@vision360capitalpartners.com

239-777-6509

Kimberly lives full time in Naples and has clients across the county. The team at Vision 360…

Biography

Gregory D. Podolak

Managing Partner, Coverage Attorney - Saxe Doernberger & Vita, P.C. Southeast

GPodolak@sdvlaw.com

239-315-4215

Gregory D. Podolak has spent his entire career advocating on behalf of corporate policyholders, navigating issues involving…

Biography

Interested in joining the council?

To learn more, please contact:

Julie Van Tongeren
VP of Development
239.307.4521
jvantongeren@cfcollier.org